Sale!

$680.00 $660.00 inc GST

Clear
SKU: N/A

Description

Two Week In-Class Course

Class 1:15pm – 4:15pm

Additional information

Course

Two Weeks – 26th Jun (Mon) – 6th Jul (Thu), Evening class, Two Weeks – 24th Jul (Mon) – 3rd Aug (Thu), Evening class, Two Weeks – 21st Aug (Mon) – 31st Aug (Thu), Evening class, Two Weeks – 25th Sep (Mon) – 5th Oct (Thu), Evening class, Two Weeks – 23rd Oct (Mon) – 2nd Nov (Thu), Evening class, Two Weeks – 20th Nov (Mon) – 30th Nov (Thu), Evening class

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OET Two Week Course – Full Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit