$340.00 inc GST

Clear
SKU: N/A

Description

Two Week In-Class Course – Week one only

Class 1:15pm – 4:15pm

Additional information

Week

26th Jun (Mon) – 29th Jun (Thu) – Evening class, 24th Jul (Mon) – 27th Jul (Thu) – Evening class, 21st Aug (Mon) – 24th Aug (Thu) – Evening class, 25th Sep (Mon) – 28th Sep (Thu) – Evening class, 23rd Oct (Mon) – 26th Oct (Thu) – Evening class, 20th Nov (Mon) – 23rd Nov (Thu) – Evening class

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OET Two Week Course – Week One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit