Sale!

$680.00 $660.00 inc GST

Clear
SKU: N/A

Description

Two Week In-Class Course

Morning classes 9:00am – 1:00pm

Evening classes 4:30pm – 8:00pm

Additional information

Course

Two Weeks – 3rd Jul (Mon) – 14th Jul (Fri), Evening class, Two Weeks – 24th Jul (Mon) – 4th Aug (Fri), Morning class, Two Weeks – 14th Aug (Mon) – 25th Aug (Fri), Evening class, Two Weeks – 4th Sep (Mon) – 15th Sep (Fri), Morning class, Two Weeks – 25th Sep (Mon) – 6th Oct (Fri), Evening class, Two Weeks – 16th Oct (Mon) – 27th Oct (Fri), Morning class, Two Weeks – 6th Nov (Mon) – 17th Nov (Fri), Evening class, Two Weeks – 27th Nov (Mon) – 8th Dec (Fri), Morning class

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PTE Two Week Course – Full Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit